Foood Post

My journal of foood musings and eating memoirs

Ramen burger!

Have you heard about the Ramen burger? A prime beef patty sandwiched between buns of ramen and topped with “Shoyu” sauce (Soy sauce), arugula (leafy vegetable) and scallions. Location of the very new invention : New york city.Sounds very interesting to me.

We need to cook up the crazy out here too!

ramen_burger640

For more, go to http://www.foxnews.com/leisure/2013/08/13/ramen-burger-is-next-new-food-craze/

2 comments on “Ramen burger!

  1. Ronick
    August 26, 2013

    Downright Appealing! I looked at it for quite a while. I even know where i will place my 1st bite if i get my hands on it.

    • Flora
      August 26, 2013

      New York city calling 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2013 by in Foood - Recipes and tagged , .
