Foood Post

My journal of foood musings and eating memoirs

Now that’s how I feel about Jalebi!

Jalebi Notes

DSC01713 DSC01714DSC01715 DSC01716

In fact, that’s a true story. My friend and I were at “Oye Amritsar” and after  a very heavy lunch we couldn’t resist the “Jalebi offer” that was made to us.That crispy yet syrupy delight! Love !

Go, run to the sweet shop and and get yourself some.

I’d go to Anand sweets.I like the Jalebi’s they make.I know, I know there are many places that serve good Jalebi’s. Well, run along!

2 comments on “Now that’s how I feel about Jalebi!

  1. Anita Menon
    August 26, 2013

    This is such a cute post! 🙂 Made me smile.

I'd love to hear from you!

Information

This entry was posted on August 18, 2013 by in Foood - Recipes and tagged , , , .
