Foood Post

My journal of foood musings and eating memoirs

Pupcakes!

How adorable does that sound?! Well, I found this at http://arundati.wordpress.com/?s=pupcakes and I had to share it.

Bono

That is a picture of my puppy dog, Bono. He was a gift from my girlfriends. He is the most cuddle some and loving being. Sometimes he is soooo cute I just don’t know what to do with him. The most beautiful baby of fur! He sure is like a baby, dogs are babies and they need to be treated with love and care. Anyway, back to the Pup cakes, the idea sounds great and I can’t wait to try this. I can imagine how his gluttony will devour it in a moment’s time. Bo’s going to get a Pup cake for his birthday!

4 comments on “Pupcakes!

  1. Tea with Erika
    September 13, 2013

    You got me curious! BTW, very cute pup indeed 🙂

  2. Flora
    September 15, 2013

    That’s right Erika! After Vox 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2013 by in Foood - Recipes and tagged , , , .
